Bootcamp confirmation of registration

Thank you!

Thank you for joining the AbbVie Vitality Program and your registration for the Bootcamp. Boost your energy in a fun and active way!

Please take notice of the following information:

Dates and times

  • Monday March 2             4:15 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Monday March 9             4:15 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Monday March 16            4:15 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Monday March 23            4:15 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Monday March 30            4:15 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Monday April 6                4:15 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday April 14!            4:15 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Monday April 20              4:15 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Monday May 4                 4:15 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Monday May 11                4:15 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Monday May 18                4:15 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Monday May 25                4:15 PM – 5:30 PM

Please be on time! We start at 4:15 PM sharp!

Location

Workshops will be outdoors in the open air, even when the weather is not that inviting. Group gathering in front of the parking lot.

What to bring

Please wear sport clothes and shoes.

Sick or unable to attend

In case you are sick or unable to attend due to urgent circumstances, please let us know by sending a short email to: info@helderwerk.com

Questions?

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us: info@helderwerk.com

 

Enjoy the Bootcamp!

Kind regards,

Helder Werk

Go back to AbbVie program